Ep. 1: My First Design on Figma

Ep. 1: My First Design on Figma

My Figma Design Journey.

ยท

1 min read

๐”๐๐ž๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐…๐ข๐ ๐ฆ๐š ๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ฌ๐ž: Complete Web & Mobile Designer in 2023: UI/UX, Figma, +more by Andrei Neagoie & Daniel Schifano.

Episode 1: My very first Design on Figma!

My very First Design on Figma

I have been learning web development for a while now, but I suddenly felt the need to pause, and then dive into design to gain insight on how the foundations are well laid before hitting the ground in Development.

I will be documenting my Design journey as I go on and on...

My insight on this Episode:

Being that I already had a design background from designing brand identities with software like Corel Draw, PhotoShop e.t.c, it wasn't hard to get familiar with the Figma Design Environment/Tools.
The course instructors taught about sketches and much more which I covered in this episode...

The journey gets better...

#UIUX #Figma #UIUXCourse #Udemy #UdemyCourses #ZTM #ZeroToMastery

ย