Designing My Portfolio

Designing My Portfolio

Documenting My Product Design Journey

Upon completing my Product Design Course on Udemy towards the end of February 2024, I rewarded myself with a little rest in the first week of March 2024.

Then I got back to designing in the second week of March 2024. But this time around, what am I up to?

During the week I rewarded myself with rest, I kept asking myself "Oluwasegun, what is next?". Which led to the thought of having a portfolio to showcase how valuable I am to prospective client or employer.

So, I came up with designing my portfolio on Figma and it feels so great. 💪 Check out the portfolio I designed for myself in the video below.

Now, the next thing I want to do is to write codes to build/develop the portfolio I designed in Figma.

It always gets better. 💪


#Figma #ProductDesign #UIUXDesign #UIUX #UIUXCourse #Branding #BrandStrategy #UIElement #Design #Motion #MobileApp #Portfolio #WebPortfolio #Udemy #UdemyCourses #ZTM #ZeroToMastery #DocumentingMyTechJourney #BuildingMySkillset #TechSkill #SkillSets #ProductDesigner #EngrShege #ES