Ep. 2: Components

Ep. 2: Components

My Figma Design Journey.

ยท

1 min read

๐”๐๐ž๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐…๐ข๐ ๐ฆ๐š ๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ฌ๐ž: Complete Web & Mobile Designer in 2023: UI/UX, Figma, +more by Andrei Neagoie & Daniel Schifano.

๐„๐ฉ๐ข๐ฌ๐จ๐๐ž ๐Ÿ: Components

Components

Documenting my Figma journey has given me a sense of responsibility to keep going.
In this Episode, I have created my first set of COMPONENTS to be used in User Flows

Components stand as a set of items that can be saved up and then used in any project at a later time while saving time on recreating those items all over again when they are needed.

๐Œ๐ฒ ๐ข๐ง๐ฌ๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐จ๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐„๐ฉ๐ข๐ฌ๐จ๐๐ž:

I feel great knowing that Figma is a great and powerful tool that saves my time, I feel like there is more to know already.

๐‘ป๐’‰๐’† ๐’‹๐’๐’–๐’“๐’๐’†๐’š ๐’ˆ๐’†๐’•๐’” ๐’ƒ๐’†๐’•๐’•๐’†๐’“...

#UIUX #Figma #UIUXCourse #Udemy #UdemyCourses #ZTM #ZeroToMastery

ย