Ep. 20: Final Compositions

Ep. 20: Final Compositions

Learning Product Design

Udemy Course: Complete Web & Mobile Designer in 2023: UI/UX, Figma, + more by Andrei Neagoie & Daniel Schifano.

Episode 20: Final Compositions

Introduction

In this episode, I will be connecting everything I have learned and designed/created so far in this course, from Components, User Flows, Sitemaps, Wireframes, Prototyping, Feedback, Spacing + Grids, Typography, Colour, Forms + UI Elements, Visual Assets, Accessibility, Design Patterns, Mobile Design, Visual Style, Motion, Micro-interactions to my Design System.

This episode shows the compilation of the in-course project I worked on.

As it looks now, I am gradually coming towards the end of the course.

Note: I missed two weeks of posting my progress consecutively.

The reason for this was for an important event I had to be available for in the first week(Sun. 8, Oct. 2023) and in the second week(Sun. 15, Oct. 2023), I had to meet with someone for an official duty I was to carry out.

These times I missed did give me the space to clear my head mentally and re-energize my determination.

The journey gets better💪...

#Figma #ProductDesign #UIUXDesign #UIUX #UIUXCourse #Branding #BrandStrategy #UIElement #Design #Motion #MobileApp #FinalCompositions #Udemy #UdemyCourses #ZTM #ZeroToMastery #DocumentingMyTechJourney #BuildingMySkillset #TechSkill #SkillSets #ProductDesigner #EngrShege #ES